Pacific Storm Water Polo

PO Box 30504

Brentwood Mall PO

Burnaby BC

V5C 2A0

  • facebook-square

Like us on facebook

2019-2020 Pacific Storm Executive

Do you have general question or comment?

Drop us a line...

Success! Message received.

President - Laura Marquez

Vice President - Sahar Peiravani

Treasurer - Ray Leung

Secretary - Stacey Milne

Communications - Carla Grimann and Kelly McDermid

Registration - Mary Blazevic

Fundraising & Sponsorship - Christine Macmillan

Directors at Large - Bernie Eigl, Suzanne Clements, Darren MacMillian, Ashley Sandquist, Goran Kulenovic

Please reload